Adressen Zentralausschuss

 

  

  Zentralpräsident

  Hanspeter Eggenberger  

  Tel.    081 756 68 37 / 078 637 37 58  

   hampegg@bluewin.ch

  Vize-Präsident

  Danilo Tonina

  Tel. 052 625 29 01 / 079 420  67 69

  tonina@gmx.ch

  Zentralkassier

  Heinz Schneider

  Tel. 081 771 19 81 / 079 563 49 20

  heinzschne@bluewin.ch

  Zentralsekretär 

  Bruno Kirchhofer

  Tel. 061 781 26 11

  bskirchhofer@bluewin.ch

   

 GPK - SEV

  Werner Graf

  Tel. 034 402 39 17 / 079 684 12 71

  graf42@bluewin.ch

 

  Rangiertagung Deutsch

  Roger Amsler

  Tel. 062 721 05 43 / 079 323 49 55

  6amsler@bluewin.ch

  SEV / RT West

  Frédéric Monnier

  Tel. 079 205 48 72

  epsunmonfred@gmail.com

   

  SEV

  Gebhard Hutter

  gebi.hutter@bluewin.ch

 

 

  Rappres. Ticino

  Juri De Biasi

  Tel. 091 682 40 07

  ydebiasi@bluewin.ch

  GPK - RPV 

  Alexander Clemenz 

  Tel. 027 473 34 35 / 079 701 59 67

  clemy@bluewin.ch

  GPK - RPV 

  Daniel Purtschert

  Tel. 041 250 11 13 / 079 331 43 11

  purtschert.dani@bluewin.ch

 

  GPK - RPV 

  Fritz Zimmermann

  Tel. 041 370 56 82 / 079 665 88 24

  fridu-z@bluewin.ch

 

 

  GPK - RPV 

  Markus Schmid

  Tel. 079 540 86 65

   lokpower@gmx.ch

 

 Migration

 Juan Jose Colomer Grau

 Tel. 076 745 65 82

 pensaor@hotmail.com

   

 Webmaster deutsch

  Richard Schlegel

  Tel. 081 785 35 08 / 079 172 56 09

  richard@greenmail.ch

 

   

  Delegierte Frauenkommission

  Giuditta Purtschert

  Tel. 079 127  2195

  Tschudi-purtschert@bluewin.ch